Hostmonster Top Web Host uptime&review August 2010

Top Web Hosts

Hostmonster Top web host uptime by top-rated-web-host.com for August 2010: 100% over internet

Hostmonster uptime: Last June & July uptime was far above 99.9% uptime, recorded a very good month. This August uptime is even better, cause we are recording 100% uptime over internet. With no downtime, no failure, 100% uptime for this month.

Hostmonster top web hosting review: Want a great uptime web hosting plan? You got to give hostmonster hosting a try, their service uptime is amazing and impressed us the most. 100% uptime for this month. Hostmonster one of cheap web hosts discount price is now available, you can get their hosting plan at most discount price, visit hostmonster for details, promo and discount here!

hostmonster uptime review august 2010


hostmonster coupon
hostmonster coupon

Hostmonster top web host review:
HostMonster one of the cheapest web host have been in hosting website since 1996 and are providing hosting to over 450,000 people. HostMonster use the same support team as BlueHost their sister company however the two are run as different organizations. Hostmonster have a very simple sign up process which is always good, for those who don’t want to go through a hundred steps just to order hosting.

 

Features:
HostMonster are another host offering the unlimited bandwidth and disk space, with a free domain and free setup also included. Other features include a free site builder and over 50 pre-installed scripts. They also offer some free ad credits to help with website marketing.

Summary:
HostMonster are defiantly a host worth considering, although we have had some reliability issues in the past. With a great track record for support and features, HostMonster are a commendable host.Read The Rest Of  hostmonster top web hosting Review

Bookmark and Share

Also See: Hostmonster


Top Related Coupon Codes

HostMonster Coupon | HostMonster Coupons HostMonster Coupon | HostMonster Coupons

Hostmonster is currently running a secret special link $3.95/month promotion!, no hostmonster coupons required.

More Details - Visit Website

Hostmonster Top Web Host uptime&review August 2010 Hostmonster Top Web Host uptime&review August 2010

Hostmonster uptime: Last June & July uptime was far above 99.9% uptime, recorded a very good month. This August uptime is even better, cause we are recording 100% uptime over internet. With no downtime, no failure, 100% uptime for this month.

More Details - Visit Website

Hostmonster Top Web Host Entire Reviews Hostmonster Top Web Host Entire Reviews

Host Monster top web host has been in business since 1996 and currently hosts over 750,000 domains. Their web hosting services are easily comparable with other leading providers with their unlimited disk space, bandwidth & 24/7 email, phone and live chat support.

More Details - Visit Website

Hostmonster Highest Discount Coupon $5.95 per month Hostmonster Highest Discount Coupon $5.95 per month

HostMonster top web host is an excellent web hosting and one of cheap web hosts and eBusiness provider who provides in affordable price using reliable hardware and servers.

More Details - Visit Website

3 Responses to “Hostmonster Top Web Host uptime&review August 2010”

  1. Danny Ongais says:

    Some of the words I would use to describe Host Monster: reliable, efficient, friendly, affordable, helpful. How many other companies can you safely apply all five of those to after 18 months of service? I’m not joking here – I rarely come on boards like this and post comments but the service has been so good it is worthy of commendation. I can say to any of you out there looking for a hosting service that you really need to consider Host Monster, and if you decide to go elsewhere that’s your choice, but I would pick this one above all other.

    VA:F [1.9.10_1130]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. Adam Parr says:

    It took me a lot of trials and tribulations to settle on Host Monster. I’m tired of services that promised the earth and delivered nothing and those that didn’t actually provide what they said they would, and became sick and tired of promises of 100% reliability that were not kept up and the guaranteed’ credits not adhered to. Host Monster has so far – and it’s been over a year – provided me with a good, solid service that is well priced and reliable, and I really cannot ask for more.

    VA:F [1.9.10_1130]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Shaun says:

    As a total newcomer to the world of website creating and hosting I was wary of what I would find, but when a friend recommended Host Monster I thought it worth giving them a go. They couldn’t have been more helpful, and the package they offer is so easy to use that I feel like a pro! The control panel is great, the tools provided really helpful and the online guides an absolute Godsend, but most of all the customer service response is just brilliant. When I’m told support is 24 hours a day I normally expect to be fobbed off at odd times, but this really is 24 hour a day, fully comprehensive support – well done Host Monster for delivering what you promise!

    VA:F [1.9.10_1130]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

You must be logged in to post a comment.

hostrocket top web host