• Top Web Hosts

  • Best Website host – Best Web Host Review and Rating

Best Website host – Best Web Host Review and Rating

iPage Best Website Host- Don’t Buy iPage Web Hosting Before You See Below…

Looking for the Best Website Host? And who is offering the best web host deal? With 3 years experience in reviewing web hostings, currently we run more than 50

Hosting Platform Reviews

sites. And most of them are hosted with their respective hosting company. With actual web hosting experience, and actual web hosting review reports. No fake user review or fake user testimonial like others do.
The iPage web hosting were ranked #1 in the web hosting industry based on price, reliability, affordability, uptime, features, eaze-of-use and overall support.
Sounds simple? Yeah, knowing exactly what key factors to consider before choosing a web host, now we discuss critical features of iPage web hosting in depth.

ipage-number1Why iPage Web Hosting Is Number One

iPage hosting has been providing web hosting service since 1998. With such a huge experience and professional management has grown to a very big and reliable hosting company very fast. iPage focus on providing top quality hosting service for small and medium sized websites at low cost. iPage hosting is a good start for any newbie webmaster.

securityiPage Web Hosting Reliability

iPage top web host is able to provide 99.9% uptime, which is guaranteed by the company. This is essential for any business websites, your clients may access your site anytime and if your site is down, this creates a really bad image about your company. Beside the very good server up-time, their dedicated support is ready to help you with any issues at anytime.

In addition to the reliable server uptime – the tech support usually fixes any issues within the hour. (usually much faster – since they have staff that do 24/7 problem monitoring)

securityiPage Web Hosting Price Value

iPage Hosting has one of the best price on a basic shared hosting account. Their Essential Hosting package offers all the features that a small to medium sized business website needs: unlimited space and bandwidth, business email accounts and databases, plus more than $475 in free extras. They also offer several addons to the hosting package but only few of them may worth to purchase it. We recommend purchasing Automate Site Backup (this is a must have), a security addon if you host some sensitive information on your site (recommended for ecommerce) and eventually Directory Listing service.
The iPage Essential Plan -$8.95/mo,$6.95/mo,$4.50/mo,SPECIAL OFFER ONLY $3.50/mo 60% OFF USING OUR SECRET COUPON,LIMITIED TIME ONLY,HIGHTEST DISCOUNT FROM iPAGE TOP WEB HOST NOW!

securityiPage Web Hosting Features List

Here’s a list I dug up of the best benefits iPage has to offer its customers:

  • unlimited hosted domains, MySQL databases, disk space and bandwidth
  • FREE domain name
  • 3 FREE drag-and-drop site builders
  • 3 customizable shopping carts
  • FREE shared SSL certificate
  • Enhanced security suite
  • $275 in Google/Yahoo/Bing/Facebook advertising credits and other marketing bonuses
  • 24/7 phone/email/chat support
  • Calls answered in under 2 minutes and only by North American customer support

securityiPage Web Hosting Customer Support

iPage has built up a professional and effective customer/tech support team over the past 13 years. They offer 24/7 support over phone, email and instant chat. You can call them on Christmas morning – and they’ll be there to fix your problem in a quick and friendly manner.

Phone calls get picked up in under 2 minutes, and all support staff is North American so there’s no problems with accent or language barriers.

iPage Money Back Guarantee

ipage guaranteeiPage offers all new clients a comfortable 30-day money back guarantee to give them a chance to “stress-testing” the hosting to see if it fits their individual websites.

iPage also offers an “Anytime Money Back Guarantee” on any hosting you pre-paid for – so if you sign up for a 2 year hosting plan but decide you don’t want it 12 months later, they’ll refund your other 12 months of subscription to you.

Our iPage Ratings: ipage 5 stars

If you have a small business and would like to make a website for it, but don’t have the technical skills and the time to learn programming, iPage is the best solution you can find. Their inexpensive hosting plan and feature full package offers you everything that a business website may need. Their servers are reliable and the technical support is also one of the best. We have been testing few website running on their servers and are still satisfied with the performance of each. We highly recommend using iPage for business!

ipage best web host awards

 

iPage vs. HostGator – Hosting Comparison

Our hosting plans include more features for less money than other web hosts. See how iPage separates itself from the competition:

iPage

  • Disk SpaceUnlimited
  • Data TransferUnlimited
  • Email AccountsUnlimited
  • Domains AllowedUnlimited
  • Site Builder
  • Shopping Cart
  • Support24×7
  • 30-Day Money-back Guarantee
  • Green Energy

Regularly $6.95

Now only $3.50/mo. Great hosting deal

HostGator Business Plan

  • Disk SpaceUnlimited
  • Data TransferUnlimited
  • Email AccountsUnlimited
  • Domains AllowedUnlimited
  • Site Builder
  • Shopping Cart
  • Support24×7
  • 30-Day Money-back Guarantee
  • Green Energy

Price: $14.95/mo.

Too much money $11.45 More Per Month!

The iPage Essential Plan -$8.95/mo,$6.95/mo,$4.50/mo,SPECIAL OFFER ONLY $3.50/mo 60% OFF USING OUR SECRET COUPON,LIMITIED TIME ONLY,HIGHTEST DISCOUNT FROM iPAGE TOP WEB HOST NOW!

Also check out: iPage vs. HostGatoriPage vs. GoDaddyiPage vs. 1and1iPage vs. HostMonsteriPage vs. DreamHost,iPage vs. BlueHost

All prices, plans and options listed are what has been publicly disclosed by the relevant companies, as of May 2011.

iPage vs. GoDaddy – Hosting Comparison

Our hosting plans include more features for less money than other web hosts. See how iPage separates itself from the competition:

iPage

  • Disk SpaceUnlimited
  • Data TransferUnlimited
  • Email AccountsUnlimited
  • Domains AllowedUnlimited
  • Site Builder
  • Shopping Cart
  • Support24×7
  • 30-Day Money-back Guarantee
  • Green Energy

Regularly $6.95

Now only $3.50/mo. Great hosting deal

GoDaddy

  • Disk SpaceUnlimited
  • Data TransferUnlimited
  • Email Accounts1,000
  • Domains AllowedUnlimited
  • Site Builder
  • Shopping Cart
  • Support24×7
  • 30-Day Money-back Guarantee
  • Green Energy

Price: $7.99/mo.

Too much money $4.49 More Per Month!

The iPage Essential Plan -$8.95/mo,$6.95/mo,$4.50/mo,SPECIAL OFFER ONLY $3.50/mo 60% OFF USING OUR SECRET COUPON,LIMITIED TIME ONLY,HIGHTEST DISCOUNT FROM iPAGE TOP WEB HOST NOW!

Also check out: iPage vs. HostGatoriPage vs. GoDaddyiPage vs. 1and1iPage vs. HostMonsteriPage vs. DreamHost,iPage vs. BlueHost

All prices, plans and options listed are what has been publicly disclosed by the relevant companies, as of May 2011.

iPage vs. 1and1 – Hosting Comparison

Our hosting plans include more features for less money than other web hosts. See how iPage separates itself from the competition:

iPage

  • Disk SpaceUnlimited
  • Data TransferUnlimited
  • Email AccountsUnlimited
  • Domains AllowedUnlimited
  • Site Builder
  • Shopping Cart
  • Support24×7
  • 30-Day Money-back Guarantee
  • Green Energy

Regularly $6.95

Now only $3.50/mo. Great hosting deal

1and1 Business Plan

  • Disk Space250GB
  • Data TransferUnlimited
  • Email Accounts2,500
  • Domains Allowed100 External
  • Site Builder
  • Shopping Cart
  • Support24×7
  • 30-Day Money-back Guarantee
  • Green Energy

Price: $3.99 for first 3 months, $9.99 after

Too much money Average of $4.99 More Per Month!

The iPage Essential Plan -$8.95/mo,$6.95/mo,$4.50/mo,SPECIAL OFFER ONLY $3.50/mo 60% OFF USING OUR SECRET COUPON,LIMITIED TIME ONLY,HIGHTEST DISCOUNT FROM iPAGE TOP WEB HOST NOW!

Also check out: iPage vs. HostGatoriPage vs. GoDaddyiPage vs. 1and1iPage vs. HostMonsteriPage vs. DreamHost,iPage vs. BlueHost

All prices, plans and options listed are what has been publicly disclosed by the relevant companies, as of May 2011.

iPage vs. HostMonster – Hosting Comparison

Our hosting plans include more features for less money than other web hosts. See how iPage separates itself from the competition:

iPage

  • Disk SpaceUnlimited
  • Data TransferUnlimited
  • Email AccountsUnlimited
  • Domains AllowedUnlimited
  • Site Builder
  • Shopping Cart
  • Support24×7
  • 30-Day Money-back Guarantee
  • Green Energy

Regularly $6.95

Now only $3.50/mo. Great hosting deal

HostMonster

  • Disk SpaceUnlimited
  • Data TransferUnlimited
  • Email AccountsUnlimited
  • Domains AllowedUnlimited
  • Site Builder
  • Shopping Cart
  • Support24×7
  • 30-Day Money-back Guarantee
  • Green Energy

Price: $5.95/mo.

Too much money $2.45 More Per Month!

The iPage Essential Plan -$8.95/mo,$6.95/mo,$4.50/mo,SPECIAL OFFER ONLY $3.50/mo 60% OFF USING OUR SECRET COUPON,LIMITIED TIME ONLY,HIGHTEST DISCOUNT FROM iPAGE TOP WEB HOST NOW!

Also check out: iPage vs. HostGatoriPage vs. GoDaddyiPage vs. 1and1iPage vs. HostMonsteriPage vs. DreamHost,iPage vs. BlueHost

All prices, plans and options listed are what has been publicly disclosed by the relevant companies, as of May 2011.

iPage vs. DreamHost – Hosting Comparison

Our hosting plans include more features for less money than other web hosts. See how iPage separates itself from the competition:

iPage

  • Disk SpaceUnlimited
  • Data TransferUnlimited
  • Email AccountsUnlimited
  • Domains AllowedUnlimited
  • Site Builder
  • Shopping Cart
  • Support24×7
  • 30-Day Money-back Guarantee
  • Green Energy

Regularly $6.95

Now only $3.50/mo. Great hosting deal

DreamHost

  • Disk SpaceUnlimited
  • Data TransferUnlimited
  • Email AccountsUnlimited
  • Domains AllowedUnlimited
  • Site Builder
  • Shopping Cart
  • Support24×7
  • 30-Day Money-back Guarantee
  • Green Energy

Price: $8.95/mo.

Too much money $5.45 More Per Month!

The iPage Essential Plan -$8.95/mo,$6.95/mo,$4.50/mo,SPECIAL OFFER ONLY $3.50/mo 60% OFF USING OUR SECRET COUPON,LIMITIED TIME ONLY,HIGHTEST DISCOUNT FROM iPAGE TOP WEB HOST NOW!

Also check out: iPage vs. HostGatoriPage vs. GoDaddyiPage vs. 1and1iPage vs. HostMonsteriPage vs. DreamHost,iPage vs. BlueHost

All prices, plans and options listed are what has been publicly disclosed by the relevant companies, as of May 2011.

iPage vs. BlueHost – Hosting Comparison

Our hosting plans include more features for less money than other web hosts. See how iPage separates itself from the competition:

iPage

  • Disk SpaceUnlimited
  • Data TransferUnlimited
  • Email AccountsUnlimited
  • Domains AllowedUnlimited
  • Site Builder
  • Shopping Cart
  • Support24×7
  • 30-Day Money-back Guarantee
  • Green Energy

Regularly $6.95

Now only $3.50/mo. Great hosting deal

BlueHost

  • Disk SpaceUnlimited
  • Data TransferUnlimited
  • Email AccountsUnlimited
  • Domains AllowedUnlimited
  • Site Builder
  • Shopping Cart
  • Support24×7
  • 30-Day Money-back Guarantee
  • Green Energy

Price: $6.95/mo.

Too much money $3.45 More Per Month!

The iPage Essential Plan -$8.95/mo,$6.95/mo,$4.50/mo,SPECIAL OFFER ONLY $3.50/mo 60% OFF USING OUR SECRET COUPON,LIMITIED TIME ONLY,HIGHTEST DISCOUNT FROM iPAGE TOP WEB HOST NOW!

Also check out: iPage vs. HostGatoriPage vs. GoDaddyiPage vs. 1and1iPage vs. HostMonsteriPage vs. DreamHost,iPage vs. BlueHost

All prices, plans and options listed are what has been publicly disclosed by the relevant companies, as of May 2011.

In-depth Comparison Chart With Other Top Web Hosts

Customer Reviews

 

Recommendation:

Reliability:

Support:

Price & Features:

User Friendly:

Overall Rating:

Date: 23 May 2011

Name: beautybynajah

I know this is an complete 5 star rating but I honestly have nothing negative to say about iPage. They rock! I did a written review of them on my blog as well and I’m so happy to see that most people on here agree with me!

 
 

Recommendation:

Reliability:

Support:

Price & Features:

User Friendly:

Overall Rating:

Date: 11 January 2011

Name: Mark

I’ve been very happy hosting with iPage. It was so easy to get my site built and live using their tools and control panel. They make things easy for a novice like me.

 
 

Recommendation:

Reliability:

Support:

Price & Features:

User Friendly:

Overall Rating:

Date: 07 May 2011

Name: Kurt Almasi

I’m not a web designer or a developer, just a small business owner who did not wanted to spend to much for a website. I found iPage on other website and I was attracted by their free site builder.

I’m very pleased with the support and price and I think I saved few hundred of dollars making a website by myself, using this site builder tool.

I highly recommend ipage for non technical persons, it’s easy to work with. Congratulation!

 
 

Recommendation:

Reliability:

Support:

Price & Features:

User Friendly:

Overall Rating:

Date: 19 April 2011

Name: Renata

I can’t say that ipage is the best web hosting, but quite reliable to host few decent business websites.
We have a small business here in Texas and our 2 sites are running well with ipage. I’m not a tech person so I have to contact them every time when I need help with emails, files upload or anything else. The live chat support has always pointed me in the right direction.

Many thanks!

 
 

Recommendation:

Reliability:

Support:

Price & Features:

User Friendly:

Overall Rating:

Date: 04 April 2011

Name: Anthony

This has been my first endeavor as far as starting a website, and my experience has been, to say the least, amazing.

I use the Weebly Drag and Drop Builder, and have had no problems whatsoever. I haven’t had to use customer support at all (yet), and this is saying something because I have NO IDEA what I am doing as far as building and running a wesite.

Prices are amazing, add-ons are great, eccomerce feature costs only like $3 a month, you can use pay-pal or google chech out. Of course you can use others I’m sure, but for ease of use, these have been great.

I can’t say enough good about my experience with Ipage so far.

You guys are amazing, and make building and running a website for a total novice unbelieveably simple.

Thank you so much!

 


iPage best web host does not offer any coupons with a code. However, you can take advantage of this secret iPage coupon to save 60% off.

iPage 60% Off Coupon Secret Special Link 2011

If you check out iPage official website, you will see that their pricing was lowered from $8.95 to $4.50/mo with a 12 months subscription. If you may sign up to a 36 months period the price goes lower, to only $3.50/mo. But this is not everything.

iPage Coupon&Discount 60% Off

Now I will tell you how to get 60% off discount with iPage web hosting.

1.Active the iPage 60% off spcial Offer Link , go to registration page and choose whatever you would like to do: register a new domain with them or transfer your old domain to iPage web hosting.

2. After choosing an option you will be redirected to a secure page where you have to complete billing and credit card information and choose the subscription period. Now here comes the trick. Click back in your browsers and a window will automatically pop up offering you 60% Off.If you can not see the following pic, try the second method,close your browser or the tab, and you will see the 60% off tips. Choose ”Stay on this page” and page will be redirected to 60% off page.(If you can not be redirected to 60% off page,pls use chrome browser,and open at least two tabs in chrome,the other one can be blank tab)

Drag and Drop Site Builder

iPage 60% off coupon

3. Click OK and go to the next page. Hurry to click on the Sign Up button, because this Special Offer page will be available only for few seconds. If you are lucky and fast enough you can register your account for only $3.50/mo.

iPage 60 off coupon
The top ten web hosts team works hard to ensure that all of the current iPage coupon codes above are valid and represent the best deals currently available. We actually test each promotional code by creating a mock order and applying the code, so you don’t have to waste time messing around with coupons that are expired or invalid. If you experience any problems redeeming iPage coupons, please click web hosting coupons to choose lastest coupons.

hostrocket top web host